Southern Arizona Chapter board members are nominated and elected by Chapter vote at the annual November meeting and serve a term that runs from January 1 through December 31. Chapter members volunteer their time and in turn find serving on the board to be an enriching, rewarding experience.  It is the perfect opportunity to become involved and play a vital role in the Chapter’s future.

Please contact Meredith Ford if you are interested in becoming a board member or have questions about a specific position.

PRSA Southern Arizona Chapter 2020 Board of Directors was approved by chapter vote.

2020 Board of Directors

President

Meredith Ford
Communications Manager
Casa de la Luz Hospice
meredithf@casahospice.com
Cell: 520-262-1761

President-Elect

Stephanie Stanley
Account Executive
Nuanced Media, Inc.
stephymlee@gmail.com
Cell: 405-816-1718

Immediate Past President

Kimberley Hoidal, MPA
PR and Communication Specialist
Sundt Construction
kimberleyhoidal@gmail.com
Cell: 520-282-3018

Treasurer

Larry Wiget, APR
larrywiget@icloud.com

Secretary

Corinne Matesich
Marketing Communication Manager
Sonoran Institute
cmatesich@sonoraninstitute.org
Work: 520-585-4878

Membership

Jill Casey Pintor
AVP Communications & Content Marketing
Vantage West Credit Union
jill.casey@vantagewest.org
Work: 520-917-6751

Professional Development Director

Kristine Welter Hall
Senior Vice President of Marketing, Fundraising & Planning
CODAC Health, Recovery & Wellness
kwelter@codac.org
Work: (520) 327-4505

Western District Representative

Kathleen Brown
kathleenibrown@comcast.net
Work: (520) 327-4505

2020 Committee Chairs

IMPACT Awards

Katherine Monberg
katherine@godatdesign.com

Sponsorship

Open

PRSSA Liasion

Carolyn Smith Casertano

Digital Communications

Selah Cosentino
Selah.Cosentino@vantagewest.org

APR

Sheila Storm, APR
SStorm@pagregion.com

Ethics

Open

Programs

Open

Western District 2022 Conference

Carolyn Smith Casertano
carolynsmith@email.arizona.edu