Southern Arizona Chapter board members are nominated and elected by Chapter vote at the annual November meeting and serve a term that runs from January 1 through December 31. Chapter members volunteer their time and in turn find serving on the board to be an enriching, rewarding experience.  It is the perfect opportunity to become involved and play a vital role in the Chapter’s future.

Please contact Kimberley Hoidal if you are interested in becoming a board member or have questions about a specific position.

PRSA Southern Arizona Chapter 2019 Board of Directors was approved by chapter vote.

2019 Members of the Board

President

Kimberley Hoidal, MPA
PR and Communication Specialist
Sundt Construction
kimberleyhoidal@gmail.com
Cell: 520-282-3018

Treasurer

Kasey Hill
Executive Director
Greater Tucson Leadership
khill@greatertucsonleadership.org
Work: 520-792-2250 x 141

Secretary

Corinne Matesich
Marketing Communication Coordinator
Sonoran Institute
cmatesich@sonoraninstitute.org
Work: 520-585-4878

Program Chair

Stacy Pigott
Assistant Director, News
University of Arizona
spigott@arizona.edu
Work: 520-626-4405

Membership Chair

Melody Hudson, APR
melody.hudsonpr@gmail.com
Cell: 480-263-2339

Immediate Past President

Ryan Flannagan
President
Nuanced Media, Inc
ryanflannagan@nuancedmedia.com
Cell: 520-441-3131

Digital Communications Chair

Stephanie Stanley
Account Executive
Nuanced Media, Inc.
stephymlee@gmail.com 
Cell: 405-816-1718

For job announcements, click here for instructions.

APR Chair

Sheila Storm, APR
Communications Director
Pima Association of Governments
sstorm@PAGregion.com
Cell: (520) 405-1181

Sheila-Storm

President Elect

Meredith Ford
Communications Manager
Casa de la Luz Hospice
meredithf@cashospice.com
Cell: 520-262-1761

Ethics Chair

Jill Casey
AVP Communications & Content Marketing
Vantage West Credit Union
jill.casey@vantagewest.org
Work: 520-917-6751

Higher Education Liaison and Western District Liaison

Carolyn Smith Casertano, APR
Director, Communications Strategy Planning
American Cancer Society, Inc.
carolyn.smith.casertano@cancer.org
Cell: 520-404-7628

 

IMPACT Awards Chair

Stephanie Stanley
Account Executive
Nuanced Media, Inc.
stephymlee@gmail.com 
Cell: 405-816-1718


Sponsors