Your Public Relations and Communications Community
in Southern Arizona

Board List

Southern Arizona Chapter board members are nominated and elected by Chapter vote at the annual November meeting and serve a term that runs from January 1 through December 31. Chapter members volunteer their time and in turn find serving on the board to be an enriching, rewarding experience.  It is the perfect opportunity to become involved and play a vital role in the Chapter’s future.

Please contact Jessa B. Turner if you are interested in becoming a board member or have questions about a specific position.

Board Position Descriptions

PRSA Southern Arizona Chapter 2015 Board of Directors was approved by Chapter vote at the November 18, 2014 Luncheon & Program/Annual Meeting.  

2014 Members of the Board


Jessa B. Turner

(520) 382-2485


Donald A. Mounce, APR

(520) 625-5141

Past Presidents

Lisa Wilkinson (2013/relocated)

(770) 617-9044

Terry Marshall (2012)

(520) 250-5947


Valerie Vinyard

(520) 258-0518

Lauri Huff, APR

(520) 784-3861

PRSA Western District Delegate
Jan Howard

(520) 795-1566, ext. 223

Jason Miko

(520) 232-9840

Professional Development
Angela Hagen

(520) 834-6582

Accreditation in Public Relations (APR)
Elaine Nathanson, APR, Fellow PRSA

(520) 490-9889

Liaison to Higher Education

Evan S.K. Sullivan

(520) 795-1566

Diversity and Ethics

Sarah T. Evans

(520) 626-3073


Kathleen Brown

(303) 785-7822

External Communications

Carolyn Smith Casertano

(520) 404-7628

Internal Communications/Webmaster

Gina Babunovic

(520) 780-4020

Your Sponsorship Here
Mailing List Sign Up
Contact Us
Follow Us