Your Public Relations and Communications Community
in Southern Arizona

Board List

Southern Arizona Chapter board members are nominated and elected by Chapter vote at the annual November meeting and serve a term that runs from January 1 through December 31. Chapter members volunteer their time and in turn find serving on the board to be an enriching, rewarding experience.  It is the perfect opportunity to become involved and play a vital role in the Chapter’s future.

Please contact Donald A. Mounce if you are interested in becoming a board member or have questions about a specific position.

Board Position Descriptions

PRSA Southern Arizona Chapter 2015 Board of Directors was approved by Chapter vote at the November 18, 2014 Luncheon & Program/Annual Meeting.  

2015 Members of the Board

President

Donald A. Mounce, APR
dmounce1@cox.net

(520) 625-5141

President-Elect/Programs

Carolyn Smith Casertano

carolyn.smith.casertano@cancer.org

(520)323-4214

Past President

Jessa B. Turner
jbturner@uatechpark.org

(520) 382-2485

Secretary

Amy Sharpe

amysharpe@gmail.com

(520) 275-4360

Treasurer
Carrie Bui
carrieb@casahospice.com

(520) 544-9890

PRSA Western District Delegate
Jan Howard
jan.howard@strongpointmarketing.com

(520) 795-1566, ext. 223

Membership
Nicole Dalrymple

nicole.dalrymple@us.af.mil

(520) 228-3378


Accreditation in Public Relations (APR)
Elaine Nathanson, APR, Fellow PRSA
elainer.nathanson@gmail.com

(520) 490-9889

Liaison to Higher Education/Professional Development

Evan S.K. Sullivan
evan.sullivan@strongpointmarketing.com

(520) 795-1566

Diversity and Ethics

Sheila Storm, APR

sstorm@pagnet.org

(520) 792-1093

IMPACT Awards

Kathleen Brown

kbrown@alcoholmonitoring.com

(303) 785-7822

External Communications/Webmaster

Jason Miko

jmiko@russellpublic.com

(520) 232-9840

Internal Communication

Caroyln Smith Casertano

carolyn.smith.casertano@cancer.org

(520) 404-7628

Your Sponsorship Here
 
Mailing List Sign Up
Contact Us
Follow Us