Your Public Relations and Communications Community
in Southern Arizona

Impact Awards

Recipients and Sponsors


2014 IMPACT Awards Recipients


2014 IMPACT Awards Ceremony

Save the date! 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 | 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | Stillwell House & Garden | 134 S. 5th Avenue | Tucson, AZ

2013 IMPACT Awards Photo Gallery, courtesy of Balfour Walker Photography.


2014 IMPACT Awards Sponsors

Many thanks to this year's event sponsors for their support!

Title Sponsor


Signature Sponsor

Executive Sponsor


Supporting Sponsors


Your Sponsorship Here
Mailing List Sign Up
Contact Us
Follow Us